Main Menu

myspace

Started by ali, Feb 14, 2007, 03:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ali

is anyone else on myspace? i'm just getting started on it... finally got myself a sexy laptop, will soon have the net at home (yay!).... i know mr eisenbraun's already there, any other takers?

:)
love a song for the way it makes you feel

ManNamedTruth

That's motherfuckin' John Oates!

fitzcarraldo

Yep Ali, click on my www below. :)

primushead

I'm never getting a myspace.  I'm taking a stand!

EC

oh c'mon now.  it's super fun.
you can have weird people check out your life and talk about it, you can see what your exes are up to, they can see what you're up to.
it's great.

;)

megisnotreal

check my www. interweb friends are awesome!

fitzcarraldo

You'll cave in someday Gregg!  ;)

EAZYE

QuoteI'm never getting a myspace.  I'm taking a stand!

I'm with you on this one Gregg ;)    I think it's just b/c most of the people I know who are on there do nothing but lie their ass off
I painted my name on the back of a leaf
and I watched it float away

primushead

I mean, I'd be down with signing up if it were a few years ago when no one knew about it.  If I did it now, I'd feel dirty for jumping on the myspace bandwagon so late in the game.  :P

EAZYE

I just like to think that I'm too cool for myspace 8-)

primushead

I hear ya man.  I'll take X over myspace anyday!!
:-?

EAZYE

QuoteI hear ya man.  I'll take X over myspace anyday!!
:-?

;D eight days a week ;)

Ghosts_on_TV

Some girls mothers are bigger than others girls mothers...

red

I do not need a myspace, I waste enough time on the internet already.  :D

evilPaauwe

QuoteI do not need a myspace, I waste enough time on the internet already.  :D

amen, right?
cheers.

bethofftherecord

OH....myspace.  I am an addict.  Now that I am between jobs (it sounds better than unemployed, right?), I am hanging out here and myspace while looking for jobs and stuff.  Oh, happy Saturday.

//www.myspace.com/bethofftherecord