Author Topic: Thursday night NCAA football schedule (and more)  (Read 414 times)

ycartrob

  • Guest
Thursday night NCAA football schedule (and more)
« on: Feb 14, 2009, 02:12 PM »
it's just around the corner...

Thursday, Sept. 3: 7 p.m. ESPN South Carolina at N.C. State
Monday, Sept. 7: 8 p.m. ESPN Miami (Fla.) at Florida State
Thursday, Sept. 10: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Clemson at Georgia Tech
Saturday, Sept. 12: 8 p.m. ESPN USC at Ohio State
Thursday, Sept. 17: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Georgia Tech at Miami
Saturday, Sept. 19: 8 p.m. ABC Texas Tech at Texas
Thursday, Sept. 24: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Mississippi at South Carolina
Thursday, Oct. 1: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Colorado at West Virginia
Thursday, Oct. 8: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Nebraska at Missouri
Thursday, Oct. 22: 8 p.m. ESPN Florida State at North Carolina
Thursday, Oct. 29: 7:30 p.m. ESPN North Carolina at Virginia Tech
Thursday, Nov. 5: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Virginia Tech at East Carolina
Thursday, Nov. 19: 7:30 p.m. ESPN Colorado at Oklahoma State
Thursday, Nov. 26: 8 p.m. ESPN Texas at Texas A&M
Thursday, Dec. 3: 9 p.m. ESPN Oregon State at Oregon

BH

  • got that old time feeling moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9787
  • Gender: Male
  • Careful with that axe, Jim!
Re:  Thursday night NCAA football schedule (and more)
« Reply #1 on: Feb 14, 2009, 03:11 PM »
Wow, nice matchups.   I love it!
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.