Monsters of Folk Reissue

Started by kotchishm, May 14, 2024, 02:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic


15th anniversary reissue coming in June. Includes 5 unreleased songs!

Unreleased tracks are:

Dear to the Assassin
Sweet Silence
The Living Thing
Museum Guard
Sometimes when I get in my zone, you'd think I was stoned, but I never as they say, touched the stuf