Would you rather...

Started by primushead, Jan 31, 2007, 01:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ManNamedTruth

Would you rather have to fight a tiger or a bear?

Oh tough one...but i think i´d go for the bear. i don´t like cats.  ;D

ok...Blind or Deaf?
I know i wouldn't be able to listen to music, but i gotta go with deaf. I'm an artist I have to see.
That's motherfuckin' John Oates!

Angry Ewok

Brittney Spears or Slipknot?
--- and that's 2 real 4 u.

megisnotreal

QuoteBrittney Spears or Slipknot?

conscientious objector?

:-/

dragonboy

QuoteBrittney Spears or Slipknot?
What...to shag?!!
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

Dee.

Quotewould you rather... have an infinite amount of money and only be allowed to listen to show tunes for the rest of your life OR have the world's largest vinyl collection but no record player?
Choice #2! I want variety even if I can't listen to it! (And couldn't I buy a record player eventually? Borrow my friend's?)

Would you rather:

drive a van with airbrushed unicorns painted on the sides

OR

drive a van with airbrushed bowling pins painted on the sides

The choice is yours!

megisnotreal

Quotewould you rather... have an infinite amount of money and only be allowed to listen to show tunes for the rest of your life OR have the world's largest vinyl collection but no record player?
Choice #2! I want variety even if I can't listen to it! (And couldn't I buy a record player eventually? Borrow my friend's?)

Would you rather:

OR

The choice is yours!

Fuck it, dude; let's go bowling!

Jaimoe

Would you rather listen to Nickelback for the rest of your life or jump off a cliff?

Chills

QuoteWould you rather listen to Nickelback for the rest of your life or jump off a cliff?

That's a hard one  :-?

sweatboard

QuoteWould you rather listen to Nickelback for the rest of your life or jump off a cliff?