Fantasy Football 2010

Started by capt._headdy, Aug 08, 2010, 09:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

corey

We still need one more person.

capt. scotty

Anybody on the MMJ facebook thing or whatever? I think True is on there so maybe we could get him to play again.
The thing is, Bob, it's not that I'm lazy, it's that I just don't care. - Peter Gibbons

Ruckus

BUMP

Anyone here interested in being the last player in the Fans of My Morning Jacket 2010 Fantasy Football League?!

We need just ONE MORE!!!
Can You Put Your Soft Helmet On My Head

pawpaw

Hey guys, I'll play. I've never done fantasy before this year, but got dragged into another league too. I'll go sign up...

$20 is fine. How's that work...do we all pay into a paypal account? Now or later?

I'm sure I'll have questions. When's the draft? Auto-draft is best for me.
"I'm able to sing because I'm able to fly, son. You heard me right..."

capt. scotty

QuoteHey guys, I'll play. I've never done fantasy before this year, but got dragged into another league too. I'll go sign up...

$20 is fine. How's that work...do we all pay into a paypal account? Now or later?

BeeBs to the rescue! Not sure if were doing $$ or not as weve barely talked about it. Im down for 20 though.

You can sign up by using the link corey posted at the bottom of the previous page of this thread. I think the draft is Sep 2nd 930 EST, but if you cant do that, itll autodraft for you if you dont show up anyway
The thing is, Bob, it's not that I'm lazy, it's that I just don't care. - Peter Gibbons

pawpaw

QuoteHey guys, I'll play. I've never done fantasy before this year, but got dragged into another league too. I'll go sign up...

BeeBs to the rescue! Not sure if were doing $$ or not as weve barely talked about it. Im down for 20 though.