Cards fans in Lex?

Started by DaveStarck, Nov 15, 2003, 06:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DaveStarck

Hey all.  I'm a student at UK looking to start a club for UofL fans at the school.  To do so, I need a UK staff sponsor and an outside of the University sponsor (who lives in Lexington).  This is not a monetary sponsorship, but rather name association with the club.  Responsibilities would be minimal if there are any at all (such as offering suggestions for the club).  I was just checking to see if there is anyone out there interested who might be up to putting there name with this cause.  If so, post here or email me at PureDave1@hotmail.com        Thanks-Dave Starck
Everything it seems I like's a little bit stronger

Gallsgirl

OMG!!! How dare you even post this!!! Im shocked! If I were you I would keep your team preference to yourself in lexington... you wouldnt want this getting out!

Im just joking with you by the way (well to an extent) Enough said!

DaveStarck

tee hee.  you're funny

DaveStarck

that wasn't sarcastic by the way.  I really did think that was a funny comment.  I'm well aware of the danger I'm in.  I have vicious, vicious velociraptors surrounding me at all corners waiting to hear me mention the cards.  It's so scary down here in Lexington.

JacketNation