Explain your damn username

Started by sweatboard, Oct 05, 2004, 11:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

sweatboard

While reviewing the 2004 Atl. show on one of the threads, I had a Freuidian slip and misspelled Fretboard.

There's Still Time.........

peanut butter puddin surprise

i only go by my true handle...others have known me by connjohnaway or some other conflabulation....
Runnin' from somethin' that isn't there

SMc55

QuoteWhile reviewing the 2004 Atl. show on one of the threads, I had a Freuidian slip and misspelled Fretboard.

I like sweatboard better - it has a passion to it. Mine is rather predictable. 'Phone Went West' has 'our song' status with my partner and me, and I'm a doctor.

MMJ_fanatic

I think there is no explanation needed here :)
Sittin' here with me and mine.  All wrapped up in a bottle of wine.

marktwain

Tundra is a nickname I've had since the days of short pants.  It almost rhymes w/ my last name.

Iused to be marktwain,because it was the 1st pseudonym I thought of, but I felt like I was being pretentious.

sweatboard

we need the folowing "Users" to come forward and "Explain your damn username!"

dogandponyshow (Are You a Shellac Fan?)
Havibulin
lfish
Magnix
smog 1974
Papa Joe Bear
Plank 10
40223 (Just explain what the fuck your avitar is)
The Link
Olwiggum
EC
Greggy
Garth 69
Bengrim
rabid washcloth

katkillad

i kill cats...all day long

but seriously, i took this name from some lyrics i misinterpreted during my teenage years.  I didnt find out for a long time that I had the wrong lyrics, but i just stuck with it.

sweatboard

MMJ_fanatic

I believe the link works for a mortgage company with link in its name
Sittin' here with me and mine.  All wrapped up in a bottle of wine.

Coltrane

I love John Coltrane....

i believe "Havibulin" is a hockey fan...
....as mayor of Drugachusettes, I declare this pizza to be...AWESOME!!!

lfish

Quotewe need the folowing "Users" to come forward and "Explain your damn username!"