Really folks, I am sorry

Started by ycartrob, Oct 31, 2006, 09:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ycartrob

OK folks, sorry about my little Flava Flav tirade about how I am tired of him. I think I posted it on about 12 topics and people are really upset about this and saying I am spamming. I am spamming?

I would understand if I posted it on every topic on the forum, but I am not that technically gifted to do actual spamming. I went to 12 or so topics and posted by copying and pasting.

-A N D    I T    W A S   A   J O K E-

I'll try to stay on task here from now on. I just forgot how serious this forum is.

Sorry.

(God, I am so stupid! stupid!!! (beats self on forehead with palm of hand)).

ycartrob

OK folks, sorry about my little Flava Flav tirade about how I am tired of him. I think I posted it on about 12 topics and people are really upset about this and saying I am spamming. I am spamming?

I would understand if I posted it on every topic on the forum, but I am not that technically gifted to do actual spamming. I went to 12 or so topics and posted by copying and pasting.  

-A N D    I T    W A S   A   J O K E-

I'll try to stay on task here from now on. I just forgot how serious this forum is.

Sorry.

(God, I am so stupid! stupid!!! (beats self on forehead with palm of hand)).

primushead

:-/ This thread never really got going  :-/

BH

I thought it was funny.

I was going to post a sentence that read, " I am tired of "I am tired of Flava Flav" posts."  but I decided against it.
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.

ycartrob

QuoteI thought it was funny.

I was going to post a sentence that read, " I am tired of "I am tired of Flava Flav" posts."  but I decided against it.

yep, I know. And in my retarded, adolescent brain, I would have retorted, " I am tired of "I am tired of 'I am tired of Flava Flav' posts."  

CC