Started by seamus, Oct 01, 2007, 08:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dragonboy

Quote"But, Frank, I've been making these eggs the same way for 20 years!"

(While looking up at the ceiling) "Well, it sucks!!"

One of my favorite Frank moments ever.
I saw that one a couple of nights ago  ;D

'Serenity Now!' & 'Festivus For The Rest-of-Us!'  ;D ;D ;D
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

tower

Both examples of true greatness, I'd say.  Such great characters!
Louisville Rock and Roll
www.edgehillave.com

red

Awesome season finale for Curb.  Loved the ending and hopefully there'll be another season (or two, or four)...

DB, your boy John Legend made a singing appearance!  

dragonboy

I was checking on amazon earlier to see if Season6 is available for pre-order yet. Bit early, I know but I can't wait to see this!
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

aMD

I just got season 9 of seinfeld which now completes my collection.  season 9 is WAY underrated by the way.  it has the backwards episode, festivus, and the season finale is great despite what people said after it first aired.

BH

QuoteAwesome season finale for Curb.  Loved the ending and hopefully there'll be another season (or two, or four)...

DB, your boy John Legend made a singing appearance!  

Just watched the last one myself tonight. ;D Holy crap, what a great ending.  Me and my wife were rolling.  There better be another season.  I couldn't take no Extras and no Curb.
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.

dragonboy

sweatboard

Wow, I just watched Curb Your Enthusiasm for the first time ever last night and I loved, loved, loved it!!!  I must have said "HOLY SHIT" out loud in sheer amazement like 5 times while I was watching it.   ;D
There's Still Time.........

primushead

sweatboard