BH approaches  5,000

Started by ycartrob, Sep 29, 2008, 03:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ycartrob

be careful, as a joke, CC zapped me back to zero when I reached 4,000...

still going through therapy for that one   ;)

Ellis D.

He seems to be losing interest in the Band.......don't know if he will ever make it!   ;)

vespachick

My jacket's gonna be cut slim and checked

dragonboy

:-[ < for my excessive & embarrassing, obviously-he-has-no-life post count

(Keep up the good work BH!)  [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

BH

Ha!  Thanks, I guess? :)

I guess I can complain about poorly run forums across the interweb now since I am an expert! ;D

I am getting ready to leave the house to celebrate my soon to be 5K by attending a Dead Confederate show.  I will have one whiskey coke for every 1000 posts, or maybe every 750 or so... ;)
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.

megalicious

Quote I will have one whiskey coke for every 1000 posts, or maybe every 750 or so... ;)

or, since you're officially baller with 5k posts...

or maybe this for one of the OG's:

all facts begin as dreams dreamt by the wizard

bearass

The DARK

Quotewhew almost as bad as

Your comment is highly resented.
In another time, in another place, in another face

primushead

Ellis D.

QuoteHa!  Thanks, I guess? :)

I guess I can complain about poorly run forums across the interweb now since I am an expert! ;D

I am getting ready to leave the house to celebrate my soon to be 5K by attending a Dead Confederate show.  I will have one whiskey coke for every 1000 posts, or maybe every 750 or so... ;)
How big did the "spot" get?   ;D

mjkoehler

No he didn't, but he was harrassed enough about it.  ;D

Penny Lane

i heard he's just resorted to wearing a full-on bib now
but come on...there's nothing sexy about poop. Nothing.  -bbill

Crispy