Recent Purchases...

Started by rccola71, Mar 08, 2008, 11:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheBigChicken

http://www.subpop.com/releases/iron_and_wine/posters/iron_and_wine_limited_edition_poster_set I'm pretty excited about this....one of these are signed....I hope it's the one with the dog/album cover....50 $ after shipping :)
the fruit bats love makin' made all the kids cry

red

Man, those are beautiful!

I bought a new bicycle this week.  Just a cheap one, nothing fancy, but I'm really excited to ride to work in a few weeks.  

megalicious

i bought some of that new "simply apple" juice. it was delish.
all facts begin as dreams dreamt by the wizard

thatswhatshesaid

got a six pack of ale-8 in dayton ohio. this makes me so happy! :) :) :)

Angry Ewok

Probably going to pick up another vintage Star Wars figure, in a week or two. I've been collecting them since I was about 4 years old, so I'm down to the very last ones - the most expensive and rarest figures.

8-)
--- and that's 2 real 4 u.

Hawkeye

Boring, I know, but a nice pair of glasses.  The kind you see with.  It sucked wearing contacts 18 hours a day for 3 years straight.  Anyone here get Lasik surgery?
We could.

Taterbug

I just put $ 500.00 down on a new bike, very excited !!!!  And I got more for my trade in than expected.  2008 HD sportster nightster.

"Things may come to those who wait, but only the things left by those who hustle" Honest Abe

Hawkeye

SWEET BIKE!  I may have to get one this summer.
We could.

Taterbug

QuoteSWEET BIKE!  I may have to get one this summer.

Thanks  :)   Its only $ 10,500 with the ape hangers and forward controls.
"Things may come to those who wait, but only the things left by those who hustle" Honest Abe

Angry Ewok

tomEisenbraun