to whom it may concern

Started by admin, May 01, 2009, 10:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

CC

hey guys,

i don't know what was going exactly but
please take your conflicts and grudges somewhere else.

it poisons the atmosphere.

thank you very much.

AMightyCaporal

Quotehey guys,

thank you very much.

edit:

its not just this forum- I've been noticing that people have been very testy lately- lots of unkindness (is that a word even) towards  one another- don't know whats going on... I think the world just misses the Jacket  :)
Oh I'll never say I knew you, but my heart can't wait to meet you on the other side

ycartrob

no offense CC, but I was hoping Yim Yames was going to sweep in with those words. That would have been cool.

Thanks anyway and sorry for contributing to the nastiness; I am still learning how to play with others... :-/

Penny Lane

but come on...there's nothing sexy about poop. Nothing.  -bbill

walterfredo

Angry Ewok

I'm glad I have no idea what I've missed.

--- and that's 2 real 4 u.

searchinbig

:-*
"Somewhere out there is a land that's cool, where peace and balance are the rule."

TEO

QuoteWWJJD

I gots a copyright on that gurlfriend... ;)
"You are only as young as the last time you changed your mind" T. Leary

Taterbug

QuoteWWJJD

I gots a copyright on that gurlfriend... ;)

What would Jesse James do ?  :-?
"Things may come to those who wait, but only the things left by those who hustle" Honest Abe

vespachick

QuoteI'm glad I have no idea what I've missed.

[size=20]Me Too
[smiley=thumbsup.gif][/size]
My jacket's gonna be cut slim and checked

.Walt

Much Greater Than Science Fiction

Ghosts_on_TV

QuoteI'm glad I have no idea what I've missed.

Yeah, I don't really know either.
Some girls mothers are bigger than others girls mothers...

Leontheslut