Current Joys

Started by ycartrob, Aug 22, 2006, 12:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ali

fruit salad yoghurt & honey
love a song for the way it makes you feel

BH

Quotegive it time... i'm sure she'll get pretty excited when she realises she'll have a little dude around to look after!! (kids are pretty funny when you can see them weighing up the information, and mentally going "hmm... baby brother... cookie...cookie wins".)

when is the big day?

middle of march.  i'm not very good with dates.  i would have to ask the better half.  i just know i have about 4 more months to sleep!
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.

ali

make the most of it while you still can!!  ;)
love a song for the way it makes you feel

EAZYE

QuoteJust found out that I actually had at least one "Y" in me and come March we will only be outnumbered 3 to 2.

HEY CONGRATS BH ;D   8)
I painted my name on the back of a leaf
and I watched it float away

dragonboy

Congrats BH, that's great, great news!!!  :)
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

FarmerYoda

well.. everyone else is doin' it so...
congrats bh!

;-)

heh

aMD

damn. congrats, bermuda!

I am almost done with my internship program which means I'll be fully certified soon!  It's not childbirth but I'm pretty excited about it.

BH

thanks everybody.

your replys are my current joy! sniff sniff :'( ::)
I'm digging, digging deep in myself, but who needs a shovel when you have a little boy like mine.

BH

I am almost done with my internship program which means I'll be fully certified soon!  It's not childbirth but I'm pretty excited about it.

and you should be!  childbirth was easy for me.  in fact, my part was quite enjoyable.  you worked hard for that.

(got wacked in head by wife in spirit for above joke)

EAZYE

My plans for the weekend.

1.  Drive to Dallas -  MMJ at the Tearoom on Thursday nite.