So what do you guys do for a living?

Started by geekdork, Dec 29, 2006, 10:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Angry Ewok

CC is OHMSS... but don't tell anyone.
--- and that's 2 real 4 u.

tomEisenbraun

i work as an afterschool teacher at a local K-12 private school in Nashville, TN. I basically hang out with K-4th graders every day from 2:30-5:30 and make sure nobody gets killed. it's an awesome gig, and helps pay for college expenses quite well. that and it's great experience with kids for the teaching and just life in general.
The river is moving. The blackbird must be flying.

dragonboy

Quotei work as an afterschool teacher at a local K-12 private school in Nashville, TN. I basically hang out with K-4th graders every day from 2:30-5:30 and make sure nobody gets killed. it's an awesome gig, and helps pay for college expenses quite well. that and it's great experience with kids for the teaching and just life in general.
What did they make of your awesome facial hair Tom?
God will forgive them. He'll forgive them and allow them into Heaven.....I can't live with that.

sweatboard

Here is a funny story from the Boys & Girls Club.

The Purple Thong Story.