i want a my morning jacket tattoo!

Started by soundgarden1981, Dec 01, 2010, 05:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

vespachick

Quote from: johnnYYac on Feb 22, 2011, 03:17 PM
Quote from: touchmeimgoing2cream on Feb 22, 2011, 03:05 PM
after seeing the poster for term 5 evil urges, i immediately told "honest man" that that would be my next tattoo.. prob a shoulder piece. the whole apple-skull/adam and eve concept is brilliant.
i also wanna get Yim to sign the back of my pick hand, which i will then go get inked into my flesh. i'm a guitarist myself so this to me, would be like being touched by the hand of god. haha
Now THAT's committment!

Wow, I don't want to cast stones or anything, and to each their own..... but, uh, crazy much?  (I just mean the hand part, not the shoulder piece part)   ;)
My jacket's gonna be cut slim and checked

Honest Man

Quote from: vespachick on Feb 22, 2011, 04:57 PM
after seeing the poster for term 5 evil urges, i immediately told "honest man" that that would be my next tattoo.. prob a shoulder piece. the whole apple-skull/adam and eve concept is brilliant.
i also wanna get Yim to sign the back of my pick hand, which i will then go get inked into my flesh. i'm a guitarist myself so this to me, would be like being touched by the hand of god. haha
Now THAT's committment!

Wow, I don't want to cast stones or anything, and to each their own..... but, uh, crazy much?  (I just mean the hand part, not the shoulder piece part)   ;)

I think it's a great idea. I mean he has an ex-fiance name on his neck. Yim is a big step up from an ex
The fact that my hearts beating, is all the proof you need.

vespachick

Quote from: Honest Man on Feb 22, 2011, 05:02 PM
Quote from: vespachick on Feb 22, 2011, 04:57 PM
Now THAT's committment!

I think it's a great idea. I mean he has an ex-fiance name on his neck. Yim is a big step up from an ex

A fine point!  I shouldn't judge anyway, I have my own brand of MMJ crazy.   :-*